

2023-24

STUDENT COUNCIL

To inculcate the democratic values in students there is a 'student council' in the college. It comprises a Student President, Vice President, Class Representatives, Hostel Head Girl and various other societies and clubs. The following members are work in the College.

President:

Anmolpreet Kaur (M.Ed. Roll No.03, Session-2023-25)

Vice President:

Manpreet Kaur (M.Ed. Roll No.05, Session-2023-25)

Secretory

Manpreet Kaur (B.Ed. Roll No. 03 Session-2023-25)

Committee	Teacher In-Charges	Student Members
Library Committee	Mrs.Parkash Kaur	President
		Sukhpreet Kaur(B,Ed)
		Vice President
		Gagandeep Kaur (D.EL.Ed)
		Secretary
		Shaminder Kaur(B,Ed)
Cultural Committee	Mrs .Gurpreet Kaur	President
		Rupinder Kaur(B,Ed)
		Vice President
		Shakshi(D.EL.Ed)
		Secretary
		Harmandeep Kaur(B.Ed)
Sports, Health & Science Club	Dr .Balwinder Kaur	President
		Gurpreet Kaur(B,Ed)
		Vice President

		Resham Kaur(B,Ed)
		Secretary
		Harpreet Kaur(B,Ed)
Divnity Committee	Dr.H.K.Dolly	President
		Navneet Kaur(B.Ed)
		Vice President
		Simran Kaur (D.EL.Ed))
		Secretary
		Ramandeep Kaur Kaur(B.Ed)
Campus Beautification	Dr.Gurjit Kaur	President
		Chittar Lakha(B.Ed)
		Secretary
		Gurwinder Kaur(B.Ed)
Hostel Committee	Ms.Veerpal Kaur	President
		Surjit Kaur(B.Ed)
		Vice President
		Navneet Kaur(B.Ed)
		Secretary
		Ramandeep Kaur
N.S.S Unit	Mrs.Reeta Arora	President
		Gunjan Dixit (B.Ed)
		Secretary
		Manpreet Kaur(B.Ed)
Red-Ribbon Club	Dr.Balwinder Kaur	President
		Harpreet Kaur(B.Ed)
		Secretary
		Kirandeep Kaur(B.Ed)
Discipline Committee	Mrs.Amandeep Kaur	President
		Gurpreet Kaur(B.Ed)
		Secretary
		Kiranjeet Kaur (D.EL.Ed)





